TRUE STORY ABOUT STEEMIT

in #truestory7 years ago (edited)

Two months ago I met my niece, Her name is Yuslin. and She asked me: "uncle, do you still like to write articles?", Then I answered "Yes". After that my niece suggested me. if I have some ideas or articles, should be written and sent to steemit.com. becaue in Steemit , our written or articles, will be appreciated, and we will get some money. I do not believe it before. But finally I tried to send some information and articles to steemit.com. Oh my God. The information provided by my niece is true. Thank you steemit that has inspired and motivated me to continue writing and exploring some ideas..

Sort:  

If you need any help, you can message me personally by going to your wallet and typing in these settings.

transfer to: @christoryan
amount: 0.01 Steem
memo: write your questions or concerns here

I will send you back 0.02 steem with my reply! I hope this helps and #Namaste
Followed

Dear Christoryan: thanks for your kind , I will contact you next.

You're welcome and I will be looking forward to your contact.

Nice to share information and motivated each other with you, my dearest uncle

thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32