You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Stories: A Brush with Scientology (Part Four)

in #truestories5 years ago

Haha great story!

I had a brush with selling the plan myself, made some lifelong success friends, very little money, and learned so many lessons that have helped me greatly since.

Scientology? Not so much. Many religious organizations are starting to lose their tax exempt status here on Canada and I hope they are one of them!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I had a brush with selling the plan myself, made some lifelong success friends, very little money, and learned so many lessons that have helped me greatly since.

I had it all in my head, the plan.. what to say what to do, unfortunately nobody else seemed very interested.

Someone nicked my car and all the Amway stuff, that was the last straw.., I got told off for daring to leave there too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66