You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Stories: The Bad Trip (Part Three)

Wow man. Sorry to hear about your experience. I've had a couple bad trips but nothing like this. I think I've had maybe 3 bad trips in my life. 1 was really bad with paranoia but it turned out I wasn't being paranoid I was just hanging out with some dodgy folks. Vibing off them I guess, stopped hanging out with them after that. The other 2 experiences were just incredibly intense experiences. I actually tried to get back to that place a couple times. Never successful though.

Sort:  

Paranoia is the demon, isn't it? In the right company, I figured I had mastered it, the wrong people and it's out of control.

The other 2 experiences were just incredibly intense experiences. I actually tried to get back to that place a couple of times.

That's the reason for going back, it can be great and something special if your mood is good and the circumstances right.

Paranoia is the demon, isn't it? In the right company, I figured I had mastered it, the wrong people and it's out of control.

Absolutely. That's a great way of putting it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97