You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Stories: Ripped off in Montego Bay (Part One)

in #truestories5 years ago

Wow, that is pretty scary. I am guessing that the recent post by @gooddream probably brought some of this back in to the forefront for you huh?

You might think so but it was earmarked to be written. We each only have so many dramatic stories, and live to tell the tale.

I guess you were around in the nineties and in tech?

I was in the US during part of it but hated the work culture. That's another story though. My opinion my not prove so popular with Americans.

Sort:  

I graduated high school in the mid nineties and pursued some other areas of study early in my college career so it wasn't until the late 90's and early 2000's that I really got back into computers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79