You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Stories: Trapped in the Barn (Part One)

in #truestories5 years ago

It's a bit like Lord of the Flies!
I like the True Stories idea, and if I can think of a good one I'll use the tag. When I was in my early teens, I used to read the Jackie magazine, and my favourite section was the Reader's True Experience. Years later, I was lucky enough to get a job writing for Jackie, and I found out that the Reader's True Experience wasn't always true or written by a reader... good genre though!

Sort:  

I bet you can do some great ones. Sadly nobody else has done one yet. They are hard work, and long.., the full edit of this is > 2000 words. That's why it's a 2 parter.

I remember Jackie, didn't read it of course.., that was for girls!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96