Sort:  

LOL, it was one of my most memorable times.., and let's face it.. The Power Lamer.. was an eLiTe d00d?!

Hahaha, ah the bygone patter still elicits a lol!!

I can't find any trace of the Crash version of Maximum Overdrive on defacto2.net.. the premier repo of old piracy stuff.

He must have died and faded away after this. The potential..., to become a US HQ... sheesh... he threw it all away!

See the things which are almost lost to history because they were at that time just before the internet proper. It's horrifying!

I do need to contact the owner of defacto and tell him about this series.

He loves anything related to that period and I have sent him stuff in the past. I know Fabulous Furlough has donated old material in the past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48