You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Stories: Trapped in the Barn (Part One)

in #truestories5 years ago

stories of our youth and some of the messed up things that we did to one another back in the day. I like that you didn't tell the entire story in one go. In my opinion this is the perfect length for a story.

Not to hijack your story but i think that when you return to see old "auxiliary friends" that perhaps you didn't get along with perfectly... years later, that most sane people would be able to let bygones be bygones... so i'm curious, how old were you at the start of this story? Still a teen or properly an adult at that point?

Sort:  

In my opinion this is the perfect length for a story.

Thanks, this I was not sure about.

Not to hijack your story but i think that when you return to see old "auxiliary friends" that perhaps you didn't get along with perfectly... years later, that most sane people would be able to let bygones be bygones

When we grow up things do change. When I saw David I just wanted to ask him about his sister (who I had a bad relationship with as a kid). I was curious as to what happened to her. This was way before the internet and we lose track of folks.

so i'm curious, how old were you at the start of this story? Still a teen or properly an adult at that point?

I was 16 and just out of school. Still a kid though I had just started working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68