You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Software Piracy Chronicles of Slobberchops (The THG Years) – Part Twenty

in #truestories5 years ago

Wow, this sounds like it was some really intense stuff back then. I can't say as though I have ever been involved in anything as interesting. I did do some visual C++ coding back in college, but it was never anything that great. I think I made a unit conversion application for my dad one time.

Sort:  

I think I could make such an app myself now being semi-fluent in VB.NET and console apps, but wasn't so much into coding then besides shell scripting.

@steddyman was very accommodating and got all the games he wanted zero day from me of course in compensation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57