True North Seed Bank Christmas Sale Unboxing

Christmas came late for me. But they arrived! The holidays really slowed down delivery. I got a bunch of freebies.

Visit www.opticledgrowlights.com for more information on my Optic 4

My Setup:
Optic 4 LED 415w
Kind K3 600w
Mars 2 700w
Pro-grow 4x4x7 plus 2x4x7
Vivosun 4” in-line fan and carbon filter
General Hydroponics Grow Series Nutes
Oscillating tower fan
Hygrometer
Taotronics humidifier
Promix organic soil with pear lite added
3 gallon pots
5 gallon Smart Pots

Sponsored by: Auto Seeds www.autoseeds.com

for killer deals on your beans, click the link to place your order. You will be personally assisting me in my grows. For every referral i get, you will get a personal shout out in one of my upcoming videos.

https://truenorthseedbank.com/referral-program/MzAwODJqMnQ=/

i personally thank you for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55