Heart Touching True Love Story (Respect of Love)

in #truelovestory2 years ago

After 5 years of marriage, a husband lost interest in his wife. He started feeling that his wife has become fat, his wife is not able to take care of her body, due to which he used to get very angry with his wife. Then he fell in love with another girl and started giving his time to her.

One day he said to his wife, "Tonight we will go out for dinner somewhere, you be ready." When he came back from his work and came back to his house, he saw that his wife was wearing very simple clothes and she was busy with household chores. He thought that my wife was not looking beautiful at all, I would not take her out with me anywhere.

One day he said to his wife, "I can't be with you anymore." His wife asked her husband, "What is my fault after all?" Her husband said, "It is my fault that I married you. When was the last time you looked at yourself in the mirror? Just look yourself, how are you looking!” Saying this he left the house leaving his wife and a small child and then he went to the girl he liked.

The girl was good looking, stylish, had everything that the boy loved. But that girl did not take care of that boy at all nor did he pay attention to him. To keep this girl happy, the boy would buy new clothes and take her to the most expensive restaurants to feed her.

Gradually, all the money deposited by him started running out and one day his company also got sunk. Everything got ruined. Now all his money was also gone. The girl left with this boy because the boy had nothing left to give him. Now he started missing his wife, his children and home. Who always supported him, no matter how bad times came, but in his life his wife always stood by him.

Now after two years, today he has the desire to go back to his home, to his family. When he returned home, his son opened the door. He asked his son, "How are you?" His son said, 'Now what have you come here to get? I hate you." Saying this his son left from there.

Then his eyes fell on his wife and today she was looking very beautiful to him. Today he realized that his wife is very beautiful from the beginning. But he could never understand this. She used to do household chores all day, she had taken care of the whole house alone, due to which she could not get time to take care of herself. Seeing her beauty today, he started regretting that why I could not understand him? I left him!

His wife asked him, "What do you want now?" Her husband said, "Today I am realizing my every mistake, I have come to apologize to you." His wife said, "I have no place to apologize for you now. You left me when I needed you the most and you are no longer needed here. Because next month I am going to marry the person who truly loves me, appreciates me, cares for me, whom I think is the most beautiful girl in the world.

pexels-wesner-rodrigues-1892920.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55