You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you Brave enough to LIVE your Dreams?

in #truelove6 years ago

Great article! We are all in control of our dreams and we can pave the way for what's to come. The challenge is for us to see it through each and every day. You are right that our story and our dreams come from deep within. I live my dream everyday and everyday is a challenge. I have the courage to set them free of what's living within me so others can really see. Thank you for this and I agree you hit it head on with "Dreams are our Souls on Earth".

Sort:  

Thank you for your kindness. We're in this together, mystic2! Some days are more challenging than others, but we'll get there...♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53