YOU ARE LOVED

in #truelov6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1526483028743.jpg

The woman at the jeepney paid at the driver but the driver returned her fare and said "You don't have to pay, I know you." Since the woman can't see clearly, she asked the driver, "Who are you?" But the driver didn't say anything until the woman told the driver to stop at Gaisano. And she said "Thank you whoever you are."


Nobody dared to break down their curiosity and still we all kept quiet.


Until the driver said "She did not even remember me, I waited for her 30 years, but married somebody else. I told her I will take care of her and she doesn't need to spend money for our family and until now, I'm still keeping my promise to her."


Do you know why humans are beautiful? Someone inside the bus might actually love you secretly. Perhaps, someone you passed by at the mall adores you in secret. Someone at the same line as yours in fast food chain, probably has a crush on you. You'll never know that you are loved.


If you are in the state of feeling unloved, take time to open God's book. As long as He is existing, you will be loved.


God bless steemnians!


Credits to Ira~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29