You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: you need just your finger+your mobile or tablet for painting

in #trueflip7 years ago

You did that just with your finger and a tablet? That is awesome. I suggest record you making it and put it up as a how-to video. That would be really cool to watch.. like a Bob Ross kinda thing. But without the hair. Lol You are really talented and the name fits.
Thanks for the recent support on my posts. I wanted to return the favor.

Sort:  

@walkingkeys , of course I do it just my finger on a mobile whitout using electronic pencil, it's possible and easy for me 😇 just with changing brush size, and your idea is great thanks for this clue👍🏾 I'll do it and make a video as soon as possible 😇😇😇🙏 thanks for your support

You are more than welcome and very impressive. Nice work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37