How I bought one Lottery ticket for FREE & WON! - TrueFlip Rocks!!!!

in #trueflip7 years ago

My one Irish grandfather used to say "If you're never in, you can never win".

I stopped buying conventional lottery tickets years ago. You know, the state/government approved lotteries which tax you almost half of the jackpot if you win. Do you know anyone who has won the jackpot or even a few hundred $'s? I don't. I reckon they're running a jimmy job on all these OLD lottery systems.

ALL HAIL THE NEW

The world is changing fast and Bitcoin and Crypto (private digital money) are at the forefront of a revolution happening before our eyes...right here, right now. Thank you Satoshi Nakamoto. Unlike many other ICO's and newly listed Crypto currencies, TrueFlip is already operational. The 1st draw was April 20th 2017.

So what is TrueFlip? They are the 1st lottery company in world who are successfully operating the world's first block chain bitcoin based completely transparent lottery. This is HUGE!

trueflip.jpg

The Lottery runs everyday and costs 0.001 BTC (+/- $2.60)

To date:
Players 130630
Tickets played 163321
Won 44.443 BTC
Current Jackpot: 60.322 (BTC) US$ 168,461.04
Winnings paid immediately into your TrueFlip account :) I know cos I won.

FREE TICKET
On Friday 4th August 2017 I will randomly select 5 people and send them each 0.001 BTC = 1 Ticket.
All you have to do is sign-up with TrueFlip referral link below and email me your TrueFlip BTC address.

TrueFlip signup: https://trueflip.io/?referral=81a67aa160214edb90589f7174c07d71&123
Email me your TrueFlip BTC address to: [email protected] - I will email each winner and confirm their win and then send the BTC.

And then do what i've done! - this is my personal TrueFlip referral link - For every person who signs up with your referral link you will receive a free ticket from TrueFlip AND 2% of that persons winnings, even if it is only in 2 years time!

HOW DID I BUY MY 1ST TRUEFLIP LOTTERY TICKET FOR FREE AND HOW MUCH DID I WIN?

Bitconnect
On 1st July 2017 I invested $500 with Bitconnect. The investment remains locked for 10 months.
Each day I receive a % of profit from the Crypto trading for doing nothing!
Currently I have earned nearly $140 in less than a month, I estimate it will be +/- $150 before the end of July, nearly $20 more than they projected. The average projected earning p.m for $500 is: +/- $130 x 10 months = $1300 + your initial $500 back should you decide to withdraw and invest elsewhere.

bitconnect earnings.jpg

Use this link to invest and save with Bitconnect: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=RandomVague
A minimum of $100 for 10 months should give you an avg daily profit to be able to buy a few TrueFlip BTC Lottery tickets per week.

So on Tuesday this week 26th July after researching TrueFlip and studying their WhitePaper https://trueflip.io/TrueFlip_WP.pdf I decided to try them.

I sent 0.002 BTC from Bitconnect profit to my newly acquired TrueFlip BTC address and then bought 1 ticket with numbers I selected (you have option of auto select).
That same night just at 22h30 (30min after daily draw 22h00) I received an email from TrueFlip: Congrats you have won!

trueflip email you have won.jpg

trueflip your bet has won.jpg

And so I did: I had 3 numbers selected and won 0.025 BTC (+/-$65.00 or R840)

Cool hey :) And on my 1st go. Now keep in mind playing Lottery is a game of chance and I have played 3 times since and have not won so it is luck. And remember: only play with what you are prepared to lose.

The point i'm making is I took $2.60 from daily profit earned @ Bitconnect and turned it into (by luck) over $65.00
I'm thinking of buying 2 to 3 TrueFlip tickets per week - roughly $30 pm and Being In to potentially WIN!
Imagine 60 BTC in your wallet :) Quietly and instant.

INVEST WITH TRUEFLIP

Aside from having a go with TrueFlip lottery, you might want to consider investing in TrueFlip. The TrueFlip TFL token allows its owner to become a partner of the world’s largest blockchain-based lottery.
I think the TrueFlip token is going to be very lucrative and yield amazing returns for TFL Token holders in the future.
The ICO ends tomorrow and you still have a chance to receive a 10% or 20% (nearly complete) bonus e.g Buy 10 TFL tokens (0.005 BTC) + get 1 free.

trueflip tfl token holder benefits.jpg

EARN 10-15% OF EACH TICKET SOLD!

Also each token holder receives daily bonus in bitcoins: 10-15% of each ticket sold will be distributed among all token holders!
Similar to Bitconnect you have to lock your TFL tokens to receive daily % from each ticket sold.
If you lock in say 50 TFL Tokens @ 0.025 BTC - after 12 months you will have at a minimum between 0.0548 BTC to 0.1495 BTC return! This is roughly a 66% to 445% increase depending on ticket sales. Not too shabby!

PRESALE SPECIAL NOW ON - 1 TFL = 0.0005 BTC (+/- $1.38 per Token)

Token sale ends tomorrow (Sat 29th July 10:00) At the end of the token sale the remaining unsold tokens will be burned and the share of all token holders will be proportionally increased depending on the outstanding package. LESS IS MORE! :)

trueflip crowdsale.jpg

Read the TrueFlip WhitePaper https://trueflip.io/TrueFlip_WP.pdf

Don't forget to sign up with TrueFlip using my referral address and email me your BTC address:
https://trueflip.io/?referral=81a67aa160214edb90589f7174c07d71&123
email: [email protected]

Cheers & Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39