Flip's Steemit Challenge (2017) Entry By MrAlan

in #trueflip7 years ago (edited)

I am so proud to submit my official entry into the 2017 Flip’s Steemit Challenge put on by http://TrueFlip.io. TrueFlip generously offered four amazing prizes in this art contest:

30 000 TFL goes to the voting winner
15 000 TFL – the advisors’ choice
15 000 TFL – the team’s choice

Also, we will give 3000 TFL to a random participant, commenting the contest's post.

To put things in perspective 1 TFL is worth 0,0005btc. Wow! What a generous company to host this contest here on our community Steemit! I think it was really special of them to host it here so I incorporated the steemit logo with a 2017 contest seal in the bottom left corner of my entry.

Thank you so much for this opportunity @trueflip. No matter the outcome of the contest @trueflip has my permission to use my entry anywhere they like. I also hope I am considered for the comment to win entry.

Alan Craker

Sort:  

Congratulations @mralan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86