Limited Hashtags, Eth Classic Moons, and truecrypto/craigrant hashtags!

in #truecrypto8 years ago

The lastest Crypt0's News and VLOG rantings! Cheers, and much love to all you crypto and Steemit fans!. Leave comments below on thoughts and don't forget to upload/follow/subscribe on YouTube!

Viva La Revolucion!

Sort:  

hey crypt0 , something going on in the bitcoin world , the 24 hr value in coin market cap over 200 million and price going down ,looks like ppl selling off

Yeah, I see what you mean. The fact of the matter is that Bitcoin isn't as useful anymore as some quicker blockchains that offer the same and more functionality. I think the free market is having it's say, perhaps.

Your advice is always encouraging. I want to do everything I can to continuing working with and learning how to write and publish good quality content with this community, and these videos are a great way for me/us to keep upping our writes and publishing better and unique content. Thank you for your time @crypt0 and @craig-grant

Thanks, psygot. I can tell you're getting better and better, and it's great to see you contributing positively to the community to yourself- including posting supportive comments like this one! Cheers =D

Nice vid crypt0.
I have around 950 SP and I would like to join your group alongside Craig Grant and the others. I would be more than happy to join this great community.

You are welcome, good sir! Just start using the #truecrypto and #craigrant tags and that is all! Remember to keep posting comments like this one on content so that others using the tags better recognize you as a positive and influential member. Cheers, lrod!

I was so happy to make some good decisions on ETC! I was currently holding no ETH 2 days ago so I bought some and converted to ETC. Made a nice amount and I am really thinking that ETC might tie with ETH at some point.

I have no idea what could happen next.

Hahaha, love the gif. Congrats on that win! I as well have no clue, and actually just found some mined old ETC on my Mist- having it transferred to Poloniex :) Might just hold on to it and see what happens.

hey crypto you think etherum classic will surpass the market cap of steemit

My personal prediction is that it won't unless the next application developed chooses to be a part of ETC instead of ETH.....possibly even on both?

With the fact that Steemit's marketcap seems to be selling off, and Eth Classic not too far behind, it's totally possible. However, all of this is temporary and what matters is in a longer term perspective. Marketcap with both of these coins seems mostly irrelevent, for now. Until Steemit corrects, as this bubble deflates, it's not really showing it's true value- what's locked up in Steem Power !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55