I've got two daughters, eight and fifteen.

in #true8 years ago

The eight year old did not understand, my voice was not changing; I was not getting sick. 

We all listened to my fifteen year old sing alto. Afterwards she said my voice was high, in comparison to the overdeveloped juniors and seniors who sing with her. I don't care what hyperactive growth hormone is taking place in the class of 2020. I didn't have the heart to tell her, they're faking it. 

Anyone can walk around pretending to be Barry White. There was only one Barry White. 

So bass Profundo is rare. A true baritone is nonexistent. And while she feels men and women can do exactly the same thing, she should have seen me when I lived in Florida. There was no swelling in my adenoids. Every other ear, nose, throat man was not trying to prescribe me Seldane. 

I probably sounded like Pee Wee Herman. But I could breathe clearly and there were no cold symptoms, until I moved to Georgia. Both my daughters were born in Georgia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64