For you dear

in #true6 years ago (edited)

Tonight I just sat there staring
Observe your silent lying body
There was a sweat streaming down your chin
Are you tired of me?
Are you tired of calling me my name?
Are you tired of hearing my voice?

Dear..
I am just a weak and helpless soul
And I really can not show you the glint of the world
Like an old beggar dreaming of a palace
I live by collecting the remnants of love
which I put on every breath you hela

I can never make you proud and jumawa
On all the eyes that look at me full of reproach
Until at the end they defend you full of compassion
Really I do not want you to insult the word

In every strain moaned on my Creator
I want you to be steadfast in the seductive soul
You smile at the tears that tore your heart
Honey, I called out to you
I will make you happy my heart image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70