Faithful my time

in #true6 years ago (edited)

My day went uncertainly
Over time
I do not stop crying when I remember that promise
Because of a promise of certainty
The promise of our dead love both
You have ignored it
All waves are meaningless
Uncertain where this love is not changed
Let this love be immortal in my body
Because I'm sure I can be happy with this love
I do not need to have your soul and your body
Only I want this love I watch
In order not to hurt and still bring a happy wind
I cry because you
I cried out for longing
I cried because I thought of the past
Beautiful and beautiful in the present moment
You have belonged to someone else
There's no way I can have your soul and your body
I want one you grant
Be happy with him
And let me love you eternally
Because I'm happy to see you happy
And I'm happy in this love ..... image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35