Terran Continuum Cultivation

in #true8 years ago

This is a project about intended on keeping people from making mistakes
What sorts? As many as possible.

Generally I've found that people have a tendency to isolate information in their minds.
This always leads to failure in some area as everything is interrelated

I'm making this blog to make your life easier happier and more fulfilling.
Why am I bothering to put forth what will be effort for others? I'm selfish.
I have an overactive empathy network in my brain.
I'm tired of not just of seeing people running head first into brick walls, but feeling all that pain as well.

I'm going to make the attempt to convince you the reader to be as great as your capable of being.
Please though take nothing I say as automatic. Make me prove everything I write. You deserve only what is Truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45