Fountain of Youth Found in North Pole

in #true7 years ago

I went to the North Pole to see my favorite band, Adrian Aardvark. https://adrianaardvark.bandcamp.com/ It was -9 degrees outside. Hookers stayed indoors. Down the street lived a strange little tree. The tree has all of it's leaves. All the other tree around it are as bare as a hooker. What a dumb tree!

After the show I met up with a couple hookers and asked them about the dumb tree. The hookers said the Fountain of Youth is under the dumb little tree. They told me their ages. 106 and 75. They didn't look a day over 19.

I can't wait to go back to that strange little town with that dumb little tree. I am going to eat a leaf and see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51