MY WORST EXPERIENCE I HAD IN MY LIFE :((

in #true7 years ago

BlogPostImage
Image Source

Last friday i bring my boss car to the Miester Motor a korean auto shop here in Lapu Lapu City cebu Philippines. The car was suffering to a radiator leak so i need to bring it to the car shop.

When i arrived at the shop the korean assistant told me to pick it up on monday. That was great i don't have work on week end and they will work the car in week end so it can save my time and can work back at monday. So i left the car and key to the shop and take it back monday.

BlogPostImage
Image Source

Sunday night i got a bad new txt from the Auto Shop. they directly message me that the car was stolen or carnap.Wow!! To make it sure I'll send them a txt that i wasn't not a good joke. I'm still think negative of their message, but the korean boss txt me a message and confirmed that the Camry was stolen or carnap. That was the time i spoke to my self, "Oh it's true". I'm a little bit panic of this bad news.

it is really true they are not really joking.

So i go at the shop this early morning cause i want to hear their testimony how the carnap's done.

When i arrived at the shop i spoke to the Auto Shop boss.

BlogPostImage
Image Source

How it happen? You have my ears go i will listen patiently.

  • The Testimony of Meister Motor boss

Yesterday the radiator leak is finish, so i test drive the car when i notice that the aircon is not good, so i decided to put some freon so I test drive it again and I fixed the leak and make the aircon cooler. after I finish test drive I take home the car cause the shop is full of car's to repair. When I wake up the car was not their,my money lost and some of my things at the house.

Ouch! an expert thieves stolen my boss car.

So I ask if he have any surveillance camera around at his house,and he said no! but he told me the guard entrance had their surveillance camera.

Thats the only evidence we have to find the car, I know it's too difficult to find it. but I still positive thinking that we can find it.

BlogPostImage
Image Source

Thanks for reading my bad story today, until next time

If you have not done voting your witnesses yet you can vote here!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Screenshot_20180113_064557.png

@steemgigs , @liondani , @curie , @ocd-witness
IMG_20171224_075309.jpg

Join adsactly discord Chanel by clicking the logo below

Adsactly-Logo-200px.png

Thanks to @morkrock for the logo

GOD BLESS US ALLbien.png

Sort:  

What a bad day @bien. Just hold on.

Really a bad day!

Just hold on, many good thing may come.

yes.. thanks Josh

sad experience

Kmsta na ang car sa imo boss sir@bien,are you reported to the police to make a blotter?Is there an investigation according that matter? How's the report? Is there a lead to where is the camry car now?

for now they don't have any idea yet, but the police are now working to find the car

Woww thats indeed a bad experience! I hope they will find back the car!

indeed, it is my worst ever experience. I hope so they could find it as soon as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78