Take care of your flower before it withers

in #true7 years ago (edited)


 

I accept the man from his work .. Fast on the bed ,

His wife said to him: What do you think we will come out today?

He said to her: I did not sleep yesterday called me to sleep and leave me.

The woman left him and said to herself: It's okay. He must have been tired.

The second day came and I took the husband and lay down on the bed,

His wife entered and said: "Why do not we go out together today? It seems appropriate to take a picnic."

The husband responded: I am not in a good mood for me and my business.

He left him and said: Something must have disturbed his temper in his work.

 

The man remained so throughout the week and his wife made excuses day after day.

Until the day came when the husband did not see his wife,

-I'm so impressed ..

But he assumed it would come a moment later

The man left her and did not care ..

The man woke up the next day and his wife did not exist.

Look at the table in the living room,

She had a paper on it 

 

" Dear husband ..

The river of excuses dried up, and the oasis of patience,

This week was the week I was born.

This week I wanted to make you the happiest man in the world

But this week also made me wish you were not born,

I extinguished the candles of love, cut the cake of happiness,

And tore my heart which I wanted to give you ..

Every year I am not with you,

Your wife .. 

 
The husband rushed to the house of his wife's family and asked him to communicate with her "I'm not in a good mood. Let me go."  The husband noticed that his wife was returning to him what he was saying to her, She said to him: If you do not know how to take care of flowers .. Do not pick them up, If it is picked and left without care, the flower will die and die. I am a flower you picked and withered trying to make you happy ..  Take care of your flower before it withers .. A person does not know the value of a person until he loses him whether he is a husband, a husband, a friend, a brother or a son ...


                                                                                      
                                                                                                                    Wonderful not miss you  


Sort:  

very nice article @badreqm01

Thank you so much brother :D , you are the best man

Very good story, I hope more like this

Yeah ! I will be do that in future don't affraid

nice story bro

Thanks brother

good work bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70