You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tug-Of-War Between Tesla's Cybertruck And A Ford F-150 Proves Nothing

in #trucks5 years ago (edited)

I would never even click play, and that watermark icon of CN̶B̶C̶ CNBS (BS=Bullshit)

That channel is not even programmed into our watchable channels. It is a FAKE NEWS channel ran by KNOWN LIARS, with a track record of misleading ,misinforming and propagandization that should be criminal and shut down. The real victims are the lemmings that foolishly believe the lies to be real. This is not just my oppinion, it is all documented and fact.g30no5wy2u.jpg

But as Always..... Good post

Sort:  

Howdy sir krazzytrukker! Preachin to the choir of course but what..no comment on the great Cybertruck? They claim it can pull 14,000 pounds.

Damn ugly.... Looks like a big splittin wedge. Horrible looking body style.

lol! it makes you wonder how long they worked on that design!

I just saw this post by a steemian that ordered one!
https://steemit.com/tesla/@jarvie/tesla-cybertruck

Is He using Steem dollars...?

lol...I don't know, it's a pre-order so I don't think you have to actually put anything down, you're just on their list.

I heard there was a deposit. But compared to the Tesla car it was like $100 bucks. The original car was a $1000 deposit. Somethin like that.

Do you ever sit outside by a campfire....?

gadgxro0b9.jpg

You better git your deposit in then sir krazzytrukker! lol. In my younger days I used to do that all the time. But it's been about 15 years since I've done that. When we get our place fixed up it'll have a firepit on one of our patios though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12