truckin

in #truckin6 years ago (edited)


Hauling a big load thru houston

..............
Update: this was an accidental post.
I'm still figuring out how Dtube works..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Apparently you can use Dtube and your cat will be your guest actor in your videos; I see that it is your travel companion.

Fuck you remind me of my gramps, went everywhere with his damb cat lol. He would leave the keys in the ignition on acc so the cat could push the button and roll down the window and get out when it wanted. Super annoying if it wanted your attention it would keep rolling your windows down on you while driving. Other then that it would sit on his shoulder with its butt hanging off the back of the seat. Bloody Persian so if you didn’t love it right ohh boy you knew about it.

OMG...I can just imagine if Bubba could open windows and doors.
The world isn't ready for that.

Just at the glance looked like bubba gets into a lot of mischief 👹

not so much really.
he's sleeping about a foot from my left elbow right now.
that's about all he does...
sleep
kinda like me.
he's kinda old
kind fat (closer to 30 lbs than 20)
kinda like me.
only I'm ten times heavier

he stays about that far from me ALL the time.
when I sleep..he's on the bed with me.
when I go outside on the patio to smoke a cigar.
he sits at the door and bitches.
dogs have masters.
cat's have staff.
that would be me.

Hells yea they do!
I think my dog Jerry was a cat in his last life
isn’t it supposed to be the other way around through graduation of life?
Dog graduated to become cat I always thought was the source of hostility between dogs and cat
Then there is my dog who rubs on you like a cat
He’s afraid of water, even lifts and shakes his paws like one
FBC43F99-DA0D-47C2-99F7-A18BAA88FB00.jpeg

He’s a Mexican rescue I can’t blame him too much As life is hard for his first three years, he still has an independent mindset just like a cat

Lool....this is an accidental post which does not look accidental at all

turned out purty good didn't it?
I had intended to post it later.
now if I can just figure out how I did it.

Dtube is realy interesting.....cant wait to join

So how hard it is to use Dtube?
I mean I am also planning to join

I think the most complicated thing with dtube to be selecting your small clip to be your cover image

If you can use YouTube you can use @dtube

@dnews uploaded a video yesterday explaining how to change the size of your screen capture in your Steemit blog after uploading through dtube
https://steemit.com/steemit/@dnews/fe5gojb1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95