Holiday Song Parody - Happy Christmas/John Lennon - Troy Reid

in #troyreid7 years ago (edited)

Yet another song parody about grubby e-begging Youtube shyster Troy Reid and his doityourselfworld channel. If you want to see the mountains of evidence showing what a narcissistic, scamming, lying bum he is, get on over to the website, http://www.thedoityourselfworld.sucks.

To the tune of John Lennon's "Happy Christmas (War is Over)"

And so this is Christmas and what have you done
Another year older, still an e-begging bum
And so this is Christmas and I hope you had fun
Canoodling with TJ and chasing Sam through the mud

I don't wish you Merry Christmas nor a Happy New Year
As you eat Mae Mel's slop and drink your near-beer

And so this is Christmas, you rank jobless bum
I hope Mae Mel leaves you and takes Michelle on the run
You don't celebrate Christmas but you still accept gifts
A camera from Danielle, hey thanks a lot, sis

I don't wish you Merry Christmas nor a Happy New Year
As you jerk off on Steemit and sit on your rear

And so this is Christmas and what have you done
Killed some more chickens and threatened Codge with a gun
And so this is Christmas, she's brown and you're white
And still you insist trolls are there every night

I don't wish you Merry Christmas nor a Happy New Year
Time to look for a real job and get your ass in gear

And so this is Christmas, you're old and she's young
But you act like a child when you lick her face with your tongue
You don't celebrate Christmas but you'll sure accept gifts
That's why those who donated are at .sucks, and they're miffed

I don't wish you Merry Christmas nor a Happy New Year
And I still don't believe that you shot a deer

Youtube is my business but what have I done
I'm losing real subs, each day one by one
Steemit is my business but what have I done
Made two bucks in 12 hours, but the trolls haven't won

So don't wish me Merry Christmas nor a Happy New Year
When I'm finally off Youtube, .sucks will let out a cheer

Happy Christmas (Troy is over)
Happy Christmas (if you want it)
Happy Christmas (Troy, bend over)
Happy Christmas (if you want it)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36