3D Logo of TroybusterssteemCreated with Sketch.

I have been hit pretty hard by someone who believes in Troy Reid's lies about trolls... It looks like I could use some love (upvotes) to get rep back up a lil lol.

stl2.jpg

stl4.jpg

stl1.jpg

Sort:  

I saw that. That person never gives a reason either. I would let the dumbfucks support that lying POS. They are the ones who will look stupid in the end.

Actually, this morning I had a discussion with this person and I think there is more of an understanding at why so many people are going after TR. I do not think this person will "protect" TR any more in the future.

Of course, the community has to be careful into not posting crude things and what not... It is all a question of common sense.

It's understandable why you would be downvoted when Troy Reid of the DoItYourselfWorld and OffGridProject has FIVE... count 'em, FIVE... accounts here, and upvotes his own blog posts with the other four accounts. The man just cannot play fair and be part of a community! It's all about him and his GREED...

Well there is also the fact that he lied to no end and convinced people with a lot of SteemPower that he is a "victim".

They got me way back in the beginning when they still believed his shit...

Some of them still believe him, that's why i got hit so hard last week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66