My monitor is dying...

It is strange, but since I got a renewed interest in everything that deals with computers, networking, and similar matters, I feel like I face more problems than ever, meaning that I need to develop my skills in those exact areas.

Recently I have had trouble with a monitor of mine. I have had a really hard time troubleshooting what's going on, simply because it has been hard to see what is really causing the error. Is it the monitor? Or is it the motherboard or the CPU? At first, I was quite convinced that it was the CPU or the motherboard, but when the error once again returned after replacing a CPU and a motherboard, I have a feeling that the monitor is what is causing everything to go black after I start the computer.

Sometimes I see the BIOS image, but often I do not see anything at all. I do not hear any beeps, but the computer tries to start. It has been tough to troubleshoot this, but I do believe that the monitor is the error, so now I am waiting for a new monitor to see if that will solve the problem,

DO you like such trouble? OR how do you feel?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58