Tropical Storm Harvey Crosby Update 10

in #tropical7 years ago

Well my friends, this experience is both exhausting and inspiring. Here is a link to today's video update:


The people at the American Legion Hall who are helping people are themselves in need of help. The commander and his family are there, in charge, but can't go back to their home because it is flooded. They may have lost their home, they don't know, but they can't even go to find out. Yet, they run a shelter and food/clothing distribution hub in nowhere Texas (where I live).
In case you wonder, I am doing more than video/photo coverage and posting but I think that displaying these true celebrities is extremely important. I hope we can soon redefine the term "celebrity."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62871.68
ETH 3441.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51