New year, same old shit

in #troonatnoor6 years ago

I suspect they are trying to make the coming mini ice age as extreme as possible, to weaponise it...to weaponise food and energy deliveries...the final step in the 'peaceful' total occupation and one world Cult of Judah government...and folks, remember, the Cult of Judah was ALWAYS defined as the ENEMY by Jewish Kings, and the people, who 'WAILED OPENLY IN THE STREETS' when the Cult of Judah returned from Babylon OCCUPY the liberated / emancipated Judea ... so ban me from facebook again...I played my last card...I asked the 'JEWS' to help me protect THEM from the REAL holocaust that their Cult of Judah has prepared for them...and THEY have given their 'presumed consent' for, by accepting / NOT exposing, the propaganda 'Holocaust'...so don't say I didn't try...good luck world...I guess you get what you WANT....you did NOT want freedom and truth and honesty for ALL sentient beings...so you GET what you want...slavery...so enjoy it...maybe try to learn your lesson this time around...I hope I don't ever have to come back to this 'karmic schoolroom' 'purgatory' ... not that I've given up trying to save us all...just that when there is no ACTIVE means to employ, it is best to delegate the solution to the subconscious...and wait expectantly for some positive result...but hey, every time I look back on the shitty things all sorts of average people have done to me, I wonder why I bother...exactly WHOM am I trying to save from THEMSELVES? And if it is human nature, then what chance do I have against THAT foe?... I can only try to save myself, and offer whatever insights I have to others...DONE...mission completed...unless some NEW insights emerge, I'm done... which I NEED to do to escape this world...give up on it...accept that people get what they WANT... I was trying to get them to WANT different things... DIFFERENT, better, saner, fairer, more just, things... and they do NOT want them...so they will get what they WANT...no matter how much I try...because how can I change what they WANT? Only suffering can teach them THAT lesson. Let's hope everyone is CAPABLE of learning the lessons of Karma...that 'For as you do unto others / even as you WILL unto others, so shall be done unto YOU'
Happy New Year everybody...shame I can't welcome you into a new WORLD...just history repeating...new year, same old shit...TROONATNOOR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66