You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRON/GAME.COM UPDATE! New Info on Pet Collections, Breeding and Event System!

in #trondogs7 years ago

Great updates, also thanks for sharing them! I will try to get some rare dogs before all this launches, until now I didn't find one :P

Sort:  

Good luck! It may be the case that when the English version releases, it'll have its own stores and ecosystem. If that's the case, you'll have a better shot at landing the dogs because during the first two days of release, they open up 200 or so stores for sale a day. That's tons of shots at those valuable dogs!

@crytosmode, your posts are awesome!
I just got my first Tron dog.
I read most of your articles, they made it so easy to understand.
I live in china, and i was having a hard time grasping it.
Definitely going to try your strategy for the new listings of shops to try and get a rare dog tomorrow morning (going to have to try not to get flagged by my staff lol).
Anyways i bought the Gangster husky just because i like him haha Screen Shot 2018-01-18 at 10.39.25 PM.png

That's awesome my friend! I'm very happy to hear I've been able to help you :)

And that's one of my favorite dogs for sure, who can't like a dog with GOLD CHAINS! lol

Some good news I saw, the game seems to now be releasing 20 stores every two days instead of just 10. Good luck!

Yeah I tried this morning but it said the server was busy ! Going to try again tomorrow. So many epic and legend dogs just need to pick one store and stick with the one dog you want and keep hitting the buy button

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46