Tron Dogs Update on Game.com Token GTC!

in #trondogs6 years ago

Hey guys what's up! Just wanted to drop an update on the Game.com local token, GTC. In one of my previous post, I explained what GTC was and how it might be used in Tron Dogs. Well I wanted to show you guys that GTC is now available on what looks like two exchanges!

Gate.io and Bibox

We can see that right now GTC is worth $0.26, up from $0.14 on 1/3. It also has a total supply of 2 Trillion. It's nice to see what GTC is actually worth :) I still suggest that you don't sell any of your GTC guys. I think the coin has great potential and upside. As long as Tron continues to gain support, GTC will be right there going along with it. Alright guys that's it for this one. Stay tuned for the next post where I give background to Justin Sun, founder of TRON. Once you see the bigger picture in TRON, you'll understand how much potential Tron Dogs has!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56704.57
ETH 3000.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20