TRON to the moon?

in #tron6 years ago

I'm a very strong believer in the technology and even though TRX is a hyped coin (some might argue) I still am a strong supporter. I really suck at reading charts and I've read articles on how to read charts but I don't think my brain is capable to understand how they work, all I see is a bunch of wiggly lines and bars.
My question is, do you guys think TRON is capable of hitting $3 by the end of 2018, why/why not?

Sort:  

TRX has great tendency to gain much. Although I am not sure about how much will it gain till the end of 2018. But I already have read many articles those who are recommending TRX.

Thank you for your reply, do you hold any TRX yourself? If so how long are you planning on holding?

I am planning to get at least 1000 TRX and will HODL them till the start of 2018.

2019? Yes, there is a huge sale on now! At one stage I purchased @ 20c its gone as low as 4c!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25