You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tron Army: Join Us for Mene Monday On Steem

in #tron4 years ago

Hey @goldmatters, I have been on a bit of a hiatus from Steemit over the past two years. I am now back in the community and excited to get writing and reading again. I just wanted to give you a shout out to say that I love the content you produce on Steemit and the jewelry by Mene is just incredible. Keep creating your interesting content, I am a follower who will return regularly to read your stuff. One day in the future I hope to buy some Mene jewelry for my beautiful wife.

Sort:  

Fantastic ! Welcome back and thank you for your kinds words :) I look forward to seeing some Mene content from you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32