You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on SteemiTron - Yes, I tend to take my time :-)

in #tron4 years ago

Hi @soyrosa, I liked the analysis that you do of the whole panorama of steem, I have tried to read as much as possible of all this scenario and my doubts grow more and more, but as I am optimistic I believe in a better future and I maintain that Faith.

I will read the comments that you make and hopefully they will answer your doubts which are those of many. Thank you for creating this post. Greetings.

Sort:  

Hi @soyunasantacruz, thanks for stopping by and sharing your doubts. It's certainly good to stay informed and know where we stand as a community and how we can protect ourselves in the future :-) I tend to believe in the 'good' of people and I do think if some thinks are discussed and worked out will in a roadmap we can come out of this collaboration better than before :-)

!ENGAGE 20



@soyunasantacruz you have received 20 ENGAGE from @soyrosa!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66