I'm Back!

in #tron4 years ago (edited)

tronsteem.jpeg
So, how y'all been? Yeah, it's been a while... When things went south after the last HF and the price of Steem crashed, I cut my losses, pulled out, and decided that I probably wouldn't be coming back. However, with the news breaking that #TRON had purchased Steem, I felt a renewed sense of purpose for coming back. I bought my Steem back that I had withdrawn, plus more considering I had converted it to BTC while I was gone! So now I am back, Steem has a new (and hopefully better) owner, and it is now time to see what this platform can really become!

Let's Make Steem Great Again, and #TRON can help us do it! :D

Sort:  

I have also been a bit lax on my presence here. I thought I would check in tonight to see what the sentiment is amongst other members. Yours is the first on the subject. I’m glad to see some optimism.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Heh, I can't guarantee all of the reaction will be positive in nature. It seems more than a few are salty about it one way or another. However, I thoroughly think it is a good thing for Steem and for Tron as well! And yes, it feels good to be back on Steem. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64