You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRON (TRX/BTC): ABCDE Nearly Complete

in #tron6 years ago

You have actually giving a piece of training for trading. I of many people who would have and are paying an arm and a leg just to get information like this. I f they were to come to steemit and follow you I'm sure they would receive way more value then they do right now.

Sort:  

As long as we are giving him up votes; it almost like paying him but with steem dollars!.

True but he's giving first and we are choosing to pay him because he's giving good advice

If you want additional educating information, check my profile! Here is my view on Tron https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@andriustovis/tron-update-big-move-up-is-coming

Please don't advertise in my blog comments. I welcome all genuine inputs but advertisements belong in the Promoted section of Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34