Tron(trx/btc pair) Correction is still in game!

in #tron6 years ago

Looks like $trx is still in correction.
So there is 3 targets for last leg of correction.

    • 544sats
    • 528sats
  1. *490-480satstrx.jpg

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is only my personal thought.It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind.I only want to share my thought with you.

With respect's Crypto Rado!

Sort:  

Trx is great coin.But we have to be patience for some time,it will give huge profit in Bull Run .

Yes for sure tron will give one of the best roi! So patience is virtue

Yes for sure tron will
Give one of the best roi! So
Patience is virtue

                 - shmele93


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

tron definitaly gives us good return but we have to be patience.best long term coin ever

Tron is better for swing trade.So you can multiple amount of your coins sell on top buy on bottom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28