Hey Guys IAM BACK !!!

in #tron7 years ago

I was on steem back in the summer and its initial wow I guess eventually faded, but now iam back and I got a whole new bag of tricks. Lets GET into IT... t

TRON my New Token FTW. if you not invested in tron iam not sure what you are doing.
it was the 27th of December and I had just taken some profit from lisk and I was in the middle of learning about tron and I guess the ties with Jack Ma and Alibaba were enough to spark my interests.

How about you guys how did you first hear about tron and what other coins are you guys looking at.
Price predictions for Tron end of 2018 are welcome.

let me know in the comments...

cheers.1514486134_maxresdefault-715x400.jpg

Sort:  

I think Tron will take Litcoin’s spot around 5th biggest crypto. As far as price it’s really hard to predict any cryptocurrency.

Soo many good thing in the road map. I surely don't see it dropping too hard at all. Pretty solid investment.

Congratulations @schmogblog! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52