3 coins that will make you rich in one year

in #tron7 years ago

You should have these 3 coins in your portfolio before end of 2018.

These 3 coins will generate lucrative income.

121323.jpg

1.Verge (XVG) Target $1 Current Price $0.05

Verge is a secure and anonymous cryptocurrency, built with a focus on privacy

Upcoming great releases

I2P Android Wallet, Mining Update, RSK Smart Contract, Merchandise Online Store, New website

324234.jpg

2.Tron (TRX) Target $1.50 Current Price $0.04

Rank # 15

Tron have potential to grow.

Upcoming events

31 Mar — Exodus Launch

TestNet and MainNet Launch

TRON’s First Beta Version

2321.jpg

3.Sia Coin Target $1.20 Current price $0.02

Sia is the first decentralized storage platform secured by blockchain technology

Rank # 30

Siacoin Team goals are

Sia becomes production-ready for cold storage, begins to be used by companies, and introduces file sharing.

Sia starts to approach Amazon S3 speeds, moves to warmer storage, and introduces content distribution features

Top 70 Cryptocurrencies (Buying points/Target points) by me
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/top-70-cryptocurrencies-buying-points-target-points

Sort:  

I have a lot of work to do to learn more about many of these altcoins Have you made more profits off the main coins or the smaller alts?

I have some of all the 3 recommended coins, so I really hope we reach these targets before 2019! Then I fly to Australia to thank you personally and to buy you an expensive dinner in a luxurious restaurant.

I will be honored to meet you in person, my friend. Cheers

Thank you friend @humblestudent

That would be cool! It's a long flight from Europe, so some cheerful company would be great!

Okay then you teach me and @salahuddin2004 some salsa dancing on the Sydney Harbor bridge, lol
But to be honest, I do not think I'm happy company on a 16-hour flight. I have an unpleasant experience with a turkish charter, where really everything went wrong. So nowadays I do strange things during a flight, the last time I ended up in the cockpit (yes, even after 9/11). Well it will not be boring, hahaha
But first let's see which flight BTC will take ...

Deal. Salsa on the Sydney Bridge then!
You ended up in the cockpit?! Lol. It won't be boring for sure - it sounds fun from now!
I agree, our coins need a rocket first, then we take a flight to Sydney. As for bitcoin I still wonder - is it the beginning of a bull run, or a bull trap? Long term I think the price will go crazy (Wall Street money is coming - this is something I am quite positive about), but do we see a lower low before that? Probably not, but we need to be cautious.

Hey Alex,
Deal, when whe are filthy rich we will dance at Sydney Bridge!
How do you know that wall Streets money is coming and when do you expect that. Because I had already expected them.
They must have already received their bonuses....

Hey Carola! Goldman Sachs bought Poloniex - this says it all to me. More manipulation is coming for sure! I expect BTC to be pumped and later dumped again with about 60-70%. Could reach even 100K this year, than collapse to 30K, etc. I also believe this might be the year of NEO, Ethereum,EOS, Lisk, Ark, Komodo etc - platforms, generally speaking. We'll see.

Hi Alex,
Always nice to hear from you!
Do you really think that btc is in the hands of a smaller group and that they can rule this market? Something in me says that btc can actually go to 100k this year. It is a nice list that you mention I have only lisk, 45 pieces bought around € 8, -. I should have taken a 50k profit for the crash and reinvest. But oh well I did not and they went up in smoke :-). So new round of new opportunities.
Greetings

I'd also put Po.et and Reddcoin in this category, just my 2 cents. I'd say out the three above Verge will be the only on to surpass $1.

Thanks for info. Do you have a timeline for xvg and trx. Such as what point of the year they will reach .50 etc . Somethinf like target 1 and target 2..thanks

haha That's funny. This could easily be my "Top 3 list of Shitcoins, I would never invest in" if No 3 would be IOTA - but I don't know enough about Sia - it may deserve its rank too 😉Nevermind, good luck with them!

Dear @atomsblack
Time will decide
Wait and see

Cross fingers 🤞

Sia has a live product. I am running it.
The others I remain wary of but as new money comes in.
They will be the answer to “what are the great coins under a $1”

How do you like the product?

I am loaded on the 3 coins. Let's wait and see.

@salahuddin2004 thankyou for your great insight - will certainly purchase some of those! Especially with TRX and XVG currently looking like they will impulse from triangles.

If you have some time - could you please provide an update for GAS? No idea what it is currently doing and im starting to panic :(

Dear @mazcoins
I have target of $109 on gas
So no need to panic.

I love verge, but I don't see it going to $1 or SIA. Both have huge supplies of coins so there would really have to be a shit ton of money pumped into them. I can see verge at $.40 though, which is still a great profit.

xvg is quite useless coin comparing to other top coins on the market, and getting on top of the market, just because it has privacy, doesn't make any sense.
if it will end something around 0,4 it will be a huge success, but i don't really believe in this

Dear @smnsz XVG is a awesome coin but was manipulated by some rumours in past.
Recovery will be a good one.

Dear @jpiper20
Wish you huge profits.
Time will decide
Let’s wait & see

Hi dear @salahuddin2004
I have my eye on Sia for a while and now you confirmed that's a good one..
I am thinking of selling my 0x and buying Sia...Do you think that's sensible?

100% agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49