Must Have Cryptocurreny Altcoin in 2018?? (Personal thoughts)

in #tron6 years ago

Tron, TROOOOOOOOOOOOON ( I am not a Troll)

So far I have researched about Tron, Tron, and Tron, and Tron again.

And finally ended up...buying Tron instead ripple, lumens, ADA.

To be honest with you, I have read a ton of articles about Tron for two days. And everyone says about Tron.
Tron, Tron, Tron. (Someone says, Tron and Ripple made a SWAP deal, but unsure. And Tron will be our next currency, but this is unsure; make no sense.)

But, High Risk = High Return, maybe? Tron -> Game.com, Game -> Chinese Market, Tron ~ China, "China"

Interestingly, Tron price is falling as wel. Then can we say, is this such a perfect time to buy? strongly buy?

I want to share my strategy on investing coins. Here it is;

  1. Buy Tron. Before $1 fiat. (Current, $0.12) And do other things. ( I could not say how much you must buy, just buy it)
  2. Sell when it hits at $1.
  3. Buy others. At this point, personally I am going to buy Ripple, ADA, Lumens, or Kucoin, or maybe holding Tron.
    It will be a good idea.

I could not guarantee you to be a next millionaire or billionaire because of Tron, but I strongly and strongly believe that Tron is undervalued too much, and this is a PERFECT time to join.

Sort:  

I own some TRON as well. I am hoping that it does start to rise, it has been in the red more then green lately.

It may take some time, but no worries. There is a reason, Tron has been ranked in Top 20 trading volumes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50