Is TRON a Scam?

in #tron6 years ago (edited)

After watching the video appended to this post I have to say that the software developer makes a lot of good points. Usually, I would succumb to rational arguments and view points. However, this extended bear market has made me vulnerable to any and all money making opportunities to increase my crypto stacks before the next bull run.

I will most likely continue to purchase TRON and participate in TronBet as it has been uncommonly reliable in distributing funds as of late. Furthermore, the dPOS that TRON employs ensures that I am gaining TRX on a daily basis (albeit small). Compounded with the ecosystem that I see being set up has given me a bullish sentiment on TRON moving forward.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44