HELP TRX is not added to wallet WHY ???

in #tron4 years ago

image.png

11 hours ago Claim rewards: 401.278 STEEM POWER
I claimed my rewards over 11 hours ago Claim rewards: 401.278 STEEM POWER
My balance before claiming rewards was 367.275 TRX and now over 11 hours ago after claiming rewards remain 367.275 TRX
Is there something I'am doing wrong that the TRX is not being received ???? Thanks for any help

Sort:  

Buenas noches amigo @ me-tarzan a mi me pasó que tenía 300.000 TRX y de la no he a la mañana cuando fui a revisar mi billetera me consigo que me habían quitado los TRX y no e conseguido razón del porque pasó eso . Que tenga una buena noche amigo , mi saludo desde Venezuela.

The same thing is happening to me... I already know about a loss o about 200 TRX... When they do add, it's days later...
December 27, 2020... 10.1 Hollywood Time...

if I don't really understand about TRX.
Yesterday my TRX was lost when I replaced my new TRX Wallet Password.

@me-tarzan please check your wallet receive memo
I sent you a message

good afternoon sir with all due respect i want to ask a little about steemit. please sir i am still a beginner whatever i do to be successful here.😊🙏

Good day Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80