TRON(TRX) Analysis 18.01

in #tron7 years ago

Since five days, we can see a drop in prices due to the phenomenon called "panic sell"
Less experienced investors who base their decision on the basis of crowd activities and opinions are selling out TRX, creating opportunities for "big fish" to buy at a low price.

Currently, the price bounced from the place where the uptrend was initiated. Price came back to the origin of the move which gave me a clear sign to purchase TRX.

Its safe to say that we are in up trend now.

Analisis.png

In the picture below I present my analysis of the chart. I note that this is only my opinion, it is recommended not to suggest it, the picture has been made only for information purposes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35