You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRON (TRX) is Impulsing UP!

in #tron6 years ago

While I do hold many Tron tokens, and I keep myself updates on the growth of TRX, the community begins to rise and rise sitting at the top of Binance with the volumes being the most. With TRX, I will say everyone should also look into ETN! Their growth in their community has been rising and incase anyone hasnt heard of ETN; they are currently in their beta testing for Smartphone Mining to increase the use of Crypto in the hands of anyone. Attempting to make it more accessible as well as easier for people to invest without their own money! I Believe that TRX and ETN will rise together to the top! And I strongly would say everyone should look into ETN as well as we all HODL our TRX for growth at least in two coins compared to just having the full drive that TRX will moon soon! Im hoping to see both these great ideas of Crypto to moon shot by the end of 2018!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50