will tron hit 1$ in 2018| The Real Truth| Honest review

in #tron6 years ago (edited)

Hey all of you Tron lovers all around the world.

Hope you are happy now the little spike in the tron's price.

Trx hits nearly 11 Cents and then falls back a little below 1000 Satoshis. It was all below under 400 Satsoshis. We made a good profit though. But some are holding it until it got upto 1$.


Look at the current market cap of Tron. It is approx. 6 Billion Dollars. If ever Tron Price will hit a dollar in near future, the market cap should be equal to Ethereum's current market cap. Now Tron will  have to replace the Ethereum's spot. And that is not an easy task for Justin Sun.

Well, In my view Tron will hit 40-50 Cents at the end of this year, if Whole market cap will 1 trillion dollars.

So do not dive in the hype created by some nonsense guys. Do your own research before investing. Tron is a long term project. Do not sense that it will bring you quick profits. It is a good project for long term gains. So if you invested in tron be patient and HODL.


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this post.

I'm hodling on Tron... if you're not a big fan of Tron, who are you a fan of?

Im Holdn dent, sia, tron, ADA and XVG so hard i got that thunder grip on it. if 1 of the 5 moon ill be happy

Now that we're past April... lets see the moon! I hear good things happening with ADA. I'm not holding that one.

Yes one day these all coins will be 100x just hodl long as possible. In my sense you should have to hodl these coins up to 5 years from now. You will be a happy man in future.

Lol that's the risk taking part of my portfolio im not really into the ICO buzz. I mostly use alt coins to try and increase my position in ETH and BTC and try to keep it a 50 50 split between the big boys and my more speculative coins

Well I am also a fan but I do mathematical things not drown myself in hype and rumours. Tron is a good project but practically it's not going to touch 1$ this year. But if market touches 2 trillion dollar mcap then it will touch a dollar.But in bull run it will merely touch 50 Cents.

Thanks

If it gets to .50c I would be happy! : )

if Tron hits 1 dollar in 2018 i will literally be in tears of joy and tears that i didnt buy more and fomo so hard ill just be a ball of emotions but a rich ball of emotions so i can drown my sorrows with premium alcohol and nice gifts

Hahaha you are so optimistic bro be practical

Lol ok fine, half a dollar i'd probably still react the same way. there's no price on my dreams really lol

Lol : ) At least you're in!

It will probably got $1 in December when the crypto craze 2.1 begins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51