You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About Tron

in #tron5 years ago (edited)

Great post. You definitely had me at "A Sunny Future".

While I am a noobie here on Steemit, I've studied the crypto-ecosystem for a few years and I quite understand the controversies around Justin. He is young and sometimes seem to lack the expected professionalism. This should however be contrasted with his appetite for success and his record of networking/striking deals with great people and great companies.

I wouldn't worry about future developments of Steemit, but I sure understand the reasons behind the current debates. I guess having to debate is an inherent part of using a decentralized platform, and it shall benefit the users as intended.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77