You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just bought 10k Tron, here’s why.

in #tron5 years ago

Howdy sir badger! what does Tron and Digibyte do, what are their functions or what problems do they help solve or make better? I don't know a thing about either. A very rich man! so you bought tons of Digibyte. I sure hope it does and you are then!

Sort:  

From has lots of Dapps. Mostly gambling and a few games. They have the most active users of any blockchain. Digibyte is very similar to bitcoin only it is much easier to use and it is not political so the hope is people in China and India will use it more since it's not yet regulated. But, in crypto, it's always a gamble! Next month I am hoping to pick up some more steem it is my goal to be a dolphin by the end of the year 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Holy moly! Dolphin by the end of the year, wow! lol. That's great, I'm glad there are people out there who believe strongly in Steem and steemit! So you study the crypto markets it sounds like. That's great, you should do some posts about them.

I'm not saying I will never power down, but I do think we will be the whales, in a couple of years @janton. I mean my brother just got temporarily banned from Facebook for sharing a meme. I don't think people will stay long on those sites.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy sir badger! yeah facebook is unbelievable in how they treat people, some people anyway. Yes, if your account is large enough to keep growing and earning it will be great to be able to take some profits and I hope there's lots of profits to take. Is there any certain crypto newsletter or service that you use to get your information from that you could recommend?

The only ones I've seen cost thousands per year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84