Sort:  

do you believe Tron will keep mooning? I was just looking at the coin.

All things that moon, usually pull back at some point.
I'm looking for that pull back

keep me informed wouldn't mind throwing some money at it when the time is right.

Look at Verge, it's doing the same thing. and has been all week.

I hope you were able to get some Tron and some Verge. @kryptocek

Hi, what's Covesting ?
Can't find it on CMC.

In this age of Loan programs, which promise gains based on hidden algorithms or bots, I have been looking for something I feel safer with.
Covesting is a trading platform that lets the participant keep their money and trade based on shadowing the performance of professional traders.
Here is a link:
https://covesting.io/
I am patiently waiting for it to start. Although I have done extremely well on my own, I feel I can benefit from the help of a fulltime trader.
I worry about the money that people will lose if they continue to get into the HYPE programs such as 'Bit Petite, Ambis, Control Finance. (They have already stolen peoples money.)
You can look them up in You Tube.

Best of trading to you.

H. G.

check out the website
TheBlockchainBillionaire.com for more information on trading.

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83