Henry Gant, Man About Town. This Episode: "Charting Tron"

in #tron6 years ago (edited)

Wow, would you look at that . . . if only someone had seen this earlier . . . Like in my chart from yesterday.

The price breakout was at the green bell. That was the buy order. I have my first sell order in.

This is based on the chart I did yesterday. 2018-03-27.png

Have fun
2018-03-26 (4).png
Yesterdays prediction of the buy signal at the green bell.
H. G.

Sort:  

On a larger time-frame, the price broke the kumo cloud on the 20th of March, around 10:00 GMT+2.00 - If only I could have spotted that movement then. . . Thanks for the article

Hey, thanks for dropping by @sthumacher. That was really a Text-book break out.
It' been fun to chart Tron.

H. G.

Good analysis.. thanks for sharing this news
Upvote done

Thank you @jarif
I appreciate the upvote.

Thanks for sharing cryptocurrency update providing news.
I appreciate your post.
I like Tron.

Thank you for your Reply

Thanks for sharing cryptocurrency update charts.
This great analysis.
I appreciate your every Post

That's kind of you @rrahim
Have great day.

Great post.
I love bitcoin.
Thanks for sharing..
I appreciate your charts..

Thank you @sujonmia, Bitcoin is good stuff.

it's good that there are many people here in steemit whi know how to do analysis. Though I am still about confused and I am still trying my best to learn about how steemit works, I appreciate posts about cryptocurrecy because I want to learn more about it..

Just keep an eye out for my charts . . . I'll explain them as best as I can.
The important part is that you know that these tools exist.
Soon you will find a way to use them.

my best.

H. G.

oh thank you @henry-gant..I will also try me best to understand your charts..God bless! ❤

good luck H.G. sorry I really don't know what to comment because all of this makes me feel like I am in the Dark ages still lol

It's something, new for me. I'm learning how to do TA (technical analysis) The charting help in deciding when to buy and sell. It really worked in this case. Unfortunately, BTC is bringing everything down faster than the gains I made in the last two day.

Thanks for dropping by.

H. G.

yes but when things goes down there is always the possibility of it going up again and I hope soon

tron is a good call

I was very early on Tron. Early last September. So even now it's at a great price.
I look for great things out of Tron. It's following the same path as ETH did when it first came out.
Thank you for the comment @shubhe483

I do not know how to read a crypto chart but I like that color green starts to rise up hopefully it will continue rising up.I believe that when bitcoin is down sbd is affected as well and some newbies get pannict with sbd down they are talking if steemit is closing.

In the end, that's the only part that matters.
@antonette
We will know soon what is going to happen. I hope it turns around soon.
I'm learning TA (technical analysis) And charting is fun.
I hope you like them.

H. G.

Check this game out, look close with an open mind with what this new concept is doing with open source Ethereum ERC-20 smart contracts, decentralized exchange and passive income. The game is on it's way to passing the crypto kitties game on the Dapp Radar. The smart contract is coded to tax 10% of the ETH. when users purchase the (P)roof (O)f (W)eak (H)ands tokens and divides the ETH. tax to people who are already holding and also 10% of when users sell “20% total”. The name of the game is to hold as long as you can while you get earnings from the constantly taxed “Strong hand” buys and the taxed “weak hand” sells. If you don’t want to play anymore, you can pull out all your earnings all at once but with a 10% tax fee that gets divided to the stronger hands. This is what the ERC-20 smart contract is programed to do. Doesn’t hurt to look at the contracts open source code at least, don’t let the opportunity pass you by.
https://powh.io/?masternode=0x32c37e7ca38be1f85cd9e85c81ac9b6730f43e3e

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71